Law Firm 2.0

Good solutions are accompanied by the right people.

Welcome to Pontinova

Anwaltskanzlei 2.0

Good solutions are accompanied by the right people.

Welcome to Pontinova

Pontinova –
new bridges

We are experts in our fields and use our expertise to develop tailor-made solutions for our clients. We are accustomed to dealing with international matters, and to building bridges between the differing jurisdictions, authorities and emotions in line with requirements.

Our team will at all times advise you with expertise and an all-embracing understanding of your needs. In this respect, we understand mutual trust and transparency as a fundamental prerequisite for successful cooperation.

The somewhat
different law firm.

For us, legal expertise is a matter of course. At the same time however, the decisive conditio sine qua non is the person advising you. Learn more here about why we differ from conventional lawyers, and what distinguishes us from other law firms.

VERA NIEDERMEYER
DR. KAI-UWE STECK

Your path
with Pontinova

At Pontinova, ambitious personalities will find new paths for their professional development. We handle cross-border assignments as well as innovative projects. Dedicated lateral thinkers with a big heart are the type of person that we gladly welcome in our team.

04.

Contact

We are glad to be at your side, and your route to us is as uncomplicated as we are. Contact us in order to discuss your concerns.

Contact 

We are glad
to be at your side

Rotes Schloss
Beethovenstrasse 7‪
8002 Zürich

info@pontinova.ch

+ 41 44 288 37 37

Anwaltskanzlei 2.0

Gute Lösungen kommen mit den richtigen Menschen.

Willkommen bei Pontinova

Anwaltskanzlei 2.0

Gute Lösungen kommen mit den richtigen Menschen.

Willkommen bei Pontinova

Pontinova –
neue Brücken

Wir sind Experten auf unseren Gebieten und erarbeiten mit unseren Kompetenzen massgeschneiderte Lösungen für unsere Mandanten. Dabei sind wir es gewohnt, mit internationalen Sachverhalten umzugehen und zwischen den unterschiedlichen Jurisdiktionen, Behörden und Emotionen bedarfsgerechte Brücken zu bauen.

Unser Team berät Sie jederzeit mit Sachverstand und allumfassendem Verständnis für Ihre Bedürfnisse. Dabei verstehen wir gegenseitiges Vertrauen und Transparenz als Grundvoraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

Die etwas
andere Kanzlei.

Juristische Kompetenz ist für uns selbstverständlich. Die entscheidende conditio sine qua non ist jedoch der Mensch, der Sie berät. Erfahren Sie hier, warum wir anders sind als herkömmliche Anwälte und was uns von anderen Kanzleien unterscheidet..

VERA NIEDERMEYER
DR. KAI-UWE STECK

Pontinova als
Arbeitgeber

Pontinova ist eine partnergeführte, unabhängige Boutique-Kanzlei mit flacher Hierarchie und schnellen Reaktionszeiten. Wir legen Wert auf die unterschiedlichen Anwaltspersönlichkeiten und bilden gemeinsam ein homogenes Team, das stetig wächst.

04.

Kontakt

Wir sind gerne an Ihrer Seite und der Weg zu uns ist so unkompliziert wie wir. Kontaktieren Sie uns, damit wir Ihr Anliegen besprechen können.

zum Kontakt 

Wir sind
gerne für sie da.

Rotes Schloss
Beethovenstrasse 7‪
8002 Zürich

info@pontinova.ch

+ 41 44 288 37 37